agrokillo.blogg.se

Go tell your friends about it fab
Go tell your friends about it fab









I've only had a couple issues with orders (one damaged item one incomplete order), and in both cases the sellers were prompt, gracious and helpful and I got a full refund in the first case and the missing items shipped free of charge in the second. Sweetie I don't want your cookies If you're looking for applause, keep looking Your a I. Referrals from friends, blogs, etc are useful too. I typically message the shop with questions before purchasing, google their name to see if they're selling on other platforms or via their own website as well, and browse the whole shop rather than looking just at the individual item.

#GO TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT IT FAB HOW TO#

There are lots of articles/reddit threads/etc with tips on how to cull the good from the bad. If you decide that you want to take the risk and boot your toxic friends from your list, you can manage it in three easy steps. I think the trick is to read reviews carefully and figure out whether a shop is legit (actually selling handcrafted items vs selling cheap mass-produced stuff that's been repackaged as "artisan"). I can change the settings though to show the post to only my friends or just specific friends. In the photo below, I have set this specific post to public, which means everyone (not just my friends) can see it. You can also set who sees your posts on your page. Tis the privilege of friendship to talk nonsense, and to have her nonsense respected. Only your real friends will tell you when your face is dirty.

go tell your friends about it fab

I've purchased both brand new handmade items and vintage secondhand items successfully. Your friends can, however, see your posts if they go to your Facebook page. Best friends know how crazy you are and still choose to be seen with you in public. I've had very positive experiences on Etsy and I'm a repeat buyer from a handful of shops for everything from art to housewares, toys to jewelry.









Go tell your friends about it fab