agrokillo.blogg.se

Bluetooth connect ps4 controller to mac
Bluetooth connect ps4 controller to mac










bluetooth connect ps4 controller to mac

Now I want to play something (why else you need windows on mac right :)) and I have TWO original PS dualshock 4 controllers and I want to pair both of them with windows.

#Bluetooth connect ps4 controller to mac drivers#

Windows and bootcamp drivers were installed succesfully. The problem: I have MacBook Pro 2019 with latest Catalina and latest windows 10 installed from using bootcamp.

bluetooth connect ps4 controller to mac bluetooth connect ps4 controller to mac

I spend whole day fighting with it and still no luck so I hope that anyone can help me. I'm not sure what is the best place to ask this question, so I decided to ask Microsoft, Apple, superuser and reddit communities.












Bluetooth connect ps4 controller to mac